Recruitment Agencies in Dublin

IMPORTANT: Ask for free information here. There is a free information service where they will inform you (no cost it's free!) about positions and recruiters.

One of the most effective methods for finding employment in Dublin is to go to a Recruitment Agency.

For who does not know what a Recruitment Agency is, we could say that they are companies that publish and promote job offers from other companies, carry out the selection process and finally introduce the potential candidates found to the contracting company. Recruitment Agencies get profit only when the applicant is effectively hired, this is why they will strive to help you to find the job (as long as you meet the requirements). Nowadays all the employment agencies have their own website where the offers available are published, so you only need to visit them and check them out.

TOP RECRUITMENT AGENCIES
by Move to Dublin
Jobs in Dublin

List of Recruitment Agencies in Dublin:
Name Website Email Phone
Morgan McKinley dublin@morganmckinley.ie +353 (0)1 432 1555
Bond Personnel ** APPLY HERE ** +353 (0)1 828 3460
Make IT in Ireland
Next Generation Recruitment info@nextgeneration.ie +353 (0)1 66 29 120
Careers Register info@careers-register.com +353 (0)1 500 5900
Morgan McKinley dublin@morganmckinley.ie +353 (0)1 4321555
Kate Cowhig info@kcr.ie +353 (0)1 671 5557
Michael Page contactusireland@michaelpage.ie +353 (0)1 653 9800
Eden Recruitment jobs@edenrecruitment.ie +353 (0)1 474 4500
Kelly Services graftonstbranch@kellyservices.ie +353 (0)1 679 3111
Hall Recruitment info@hallrecruitment.ie +353 (0)1 633 4040
First Staff admin@firstaff.ie +353 (0)1 679 7766
Head Hunt International info@headhunt.ie +353 (0)1 4188188
HRM Executive Recruitment info@hrmrecruit.com +353 (0)1 632 1800
Noel Recruitment Ireland dawson@noel.ie +353 (0)1 677 9332
FRS Recruitment dublin@frsrecruitment.com +353 (0)1 834 0035
Chase +353 (0) 66 976 2007
Irish Recruitment +353 (0)1 661 0644


As some of the most important tech companies in the world are located in Dublin, the Recruiters specialised in this sector deserve a special mention.

List of IT Recruitment Agencies in Dublin:
Name Website Email Phone
Make IT in Ireland
Next Generation Recruitment info@nextgeneration.ie +353 (0)1 66 29 120
Prosperity info@prosperity.ie +353 (0)1 703 0420
Eolas Recruitment jobs@eolas.ie +353 (0)1 286 6666
CPL info@cpl.ie +353 (0)1 614 6000
Stelfox info@stelfox.ie +353 (0)1 6793182
Bright Water dublin@brightwater.ie +353 (0)1 662 1000
Vantage vantage@vantage.ie +353 (0)1 295 2850
ePeople Recruitment info@epeoplerecruitment.com +353 (0)1 5252099
Greythorn dublin@greythorn.com +353 (0)1 669 8511
Computer Futures contract@computerfutures.ie +353 (0)1 888 3444
Harvey Nash info@harveynash.ie +353 (0)1 674 1400
Real Recruiters +353 (0)1 6520652
Synergy Recruit +353 (0)1 633 6633
Experis
Web Recruit Jobs info@webrecruit.ie +353 (0)1 890 678080


In the NFR Recruitment Agencies, you will find a list of all job agencies in Ireland.

Important: In Ireland it is illegal for recruitment agencies to charge for their services.


Was this information helpful? We would like to know your opinion or a small donation would be great (through PayPal)!

Looking to advertise? Email us to ads@movetodublin.com.

Move to Dublin

The Dublin guide on how to live, study English and find a job in Dublin.